20 Week Challenge Topics

Topic 9    Black and White            Submit: Monday 8 June to Sunday 14 June

Topic 8   Candlelight                    Submit: Monday 1 June to Sunday 7 June

Topic 7   Trees                                Submit: Monday 25 May to Sunday 31 May

Topic 6   Hope                                 Submit: Monday 18 May to Sunday 24 May Images

Topic 5  Abstract                           Submit: Monday 11 May to Sunday 17 May Images

Topic 4  Square format: Open   Submit: Monday 4 May to Sunday 10 May  Images

Topic 3   Blue                                   Submit: Monday 27 April to Sunday 2 May  Images

Topic 2   (Through) a Window   Submit: Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April  Images

Topic 1    Food                         Submit: Monday 13 April to Sunday 19 April  Images

 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close