20 Week Challenge Topics

Topic 30  Bridges                  Submit: Monday 2 November to Sunday 8 November 

Topic 29  Repetition              Submit: Monday 26 October to Sunday 1 November 

Topic 28  Reflections             Submit: Monday 19 October to Sunday 25 October 

Topic 27  My Place                 Submit: Monday 12 October to Sunday 18 October 

Topic 26  Sunlight                  Submit: Monday 5 October to Sunday 11 October Images

Topic 25  Texture                    Submit: Monday 28 September to Sunday 4 October Images

Topic 24  Cars                          Submit: Monday 21 September to Sunday 27 September Images

Topic 23  Deep Focus             Submit: Monday 14 September to Sunday 20 September Images

Topic 22  Spring                       Submit: Monday  7 September to Sunday  13 September  Images

Topic 21  Looking Forward to…Submit: Monday 26 August to Sunday 6 September Images

Topic 20  Doors                         Submit: Monday 14 August to Sunday 25 August Images

Topic 19  Potato                        Submit: Monday 17 August to Sunday 23 August Images

Topic 18 High Key                      Submit: Monday 10 August to Sunday 16 August Images

Topic 17  Self Portrait              Submit: Monday 3 August to Sunday 9 August  Images

Topic 16  Fuzzy                           Submit: Monday 27 July to Sunday 2 August Images

Topic 15  Mt Macedon               Submit: Monday 20 July to Sunday 26 July  Images

Topic 14   Comforting                Submit: Monday 13 July to Sunday 19 July  Images

Topic 13   Kitchen Utensils        Submit: Monday 6 July to Sunday 12 July Images

Topic 12   Golden Ratio              Submit: Monday 29 June to Sunday 5 July  Images

Topic 11   Water                            Submit: Monday 22 June to Sunday 28 June Images

Topic 10  In my Backyard          Submit: Monday 15 June to Sunday 21 June Images

Topic 9    Black and White          Submit: Monday 8 June to Sunday 14 June Images

Topic 8   Candlelight                    Submit: Monday 1 June to Sunday 7 June  Images

Topic 7   Trees                                Submit: Monday 25 May to Sunday 31 May Images

Topic 6   Hope                                 Submit: Monday 18 May to Sunday 24 May Images

Topic 5  Abstract                           Submit: Monday 11 May to Sunday 17 May Images

Topic 4  Square format: Open   Submit: Monday 4 May to Sunday 10 May  Images

Topic 3   Blue                                   Submit: Monday 27 April to Sunday 2 May  Images

Topic 2   (Through) a Window   Submit: Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April  Images

Topic 1    Food                         Submit: Monday 13 April to Sunday 19 April  Images

 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close