Welcome to the 2018-9 MRPS Committee

President: Deborah Mullins                                   Email
Secretary: Ron Mathews                                         Email
Treasurer: James Holgate                                       Email 
Competition Steward: Ronda Woolgar                 Email
Newsletter Editor: Paul Fletcher                           Email
Equipment/Technical: John Spring                       Email
Club Mentor: Doug Hunwick                                 Email
General: Judy Harrison and Martin Leitch
Webmaster: Deborah Mullins                                Email
General Information                                                Email
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close